PITA - My life with MS

tuna

NB:  There useful links at the end of this piece, so if you can’t be bothered reading my thoughtful insights, just skip to the bottom…

There are a few reasons that I started writing this, some of which I haven’t actually got sorted in my head yet, and some are very personal.  But one is because while there is a lot of information about MS out there, some of it can be incredibly baffling, with a lot of scientific terminology, some appears quite contradictory – Benign appears to be a short-lived thing, like the ‘flu’, while Primary Progress can appear very scary, yet they are both MS…  While some is down right dangerous…

Before I was first diagnosed, I had been suffering from double and blurred vision; now I put this down to stress:  I was working 80 hours a week plus in an incredibly high pressure position, in a…

View original post 698 more words

